LOCATIONS


West Los Angeles

Fuller Smiles Venice
9808 Venice Blvd. Suite 506
Culver City, CA 90232
Venice@fullersmiles.com
(310) 204-2475 | Directions

Fuller Smiles Culver City
6167 Bristol Pkwy, Suite 300
Culver City, CA 90230
culvercity@fullersmiles.com
(310) 734-4547 | Directions

San Bernardino County

Fuller Smiles Rialto
224 E. Baseline Road,
Rialto, CA – 92376
Rialto@fullersmiles.com
(909) 874-4699 | Directions

Long Beach Area

Long Beach (Atlantic Ave)
1045 Atlantic Ave, Suite 602
Long Beach, CA 90813
Longbeach@fullersmiles.com
(562) 435-5388 | Directions

Long Beach (Ximeno Ave)
1650 Ximeno Ave, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA – 90804
Bayshore@fullersmiles.com
(562) 494-3477 | Directions

San Fernando Valley

Fuller Smiles Northridge
18915 Nordhoff St, Suite 1
Northridge, CA 91324
Northridge@fullersmiles.com
(818) 772-7096 | Directions

Irvine

Fuller Smiles Irvine
3972 Barranca Pkwy Ste M
Irvine, CA 92606
Irvine@fullersmiles.com
(949) 559-5900 | Directions

Huntington Park

Huntington Park
2553 E. Slauson Ave,
Huntington Park, CA 90255
Huntingtonpark@fullersmiles.com
(323) 582-8008 | Directions